Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Yunwei Dong's avatar
Yunwei Dong

Northwestern Polytechnical University

Weizhe Zhang's avatar
Weizhe Zhang

Peng Cheng Laboratory
Harbin Institute of Technology

Program Chairs

Yin Lu's avatar
Yin Lu

Northwestern Polytechnical University

Fan Zhang's avatar
Fan Zhang

Peng Cheng Laboratory

Tadashi Dohi's avatar
Tadashi Dohi

Hiroshima University

Jinbo Wang's avatar
Jinbo Wang

Key Laboratory of Space Utilization
Chinese Academy of Sciences

Publication Chair

Siwei Zhou's avatar
Siwei Zhou

Wuhan University of Technology

Finance Chair

Ruizhi Gao's avatar
Ruizhi Gao

Sonos Inc.

Publicity Chairs

Junhua Ding's avatar
Junhua Ding

University of North Texas

Hongji Yang's avatar
Hongji Yang

Leicester University

Industry Chairs

Yahui Li's avatar
Yahui Li

The Aviation Key Laboratory of Science and Technology on Airborne and Missile-borne Computer

Bin Gu's avatar
Bin Gu

Institute of Beijing Aerospace Controlling Technology

Pete Rotella's avatar
Pete Rotella


Local Committee Chair

To be announced

Local Committee Members

To be announced


Shou-Yu Lee's avatar
Shou-Yu Lee

University of Texas at Dallas

Dongcheng Li's avatar
Dongcheng Li

University of Texas at Dallas